Sneak Peek at New Bittrex Design

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Today richie of Bittrex trolled people with a tweet.

People got mad in comments

But the stuff you forget is Bittrex is an amazing business but these guys still have a sense of humour. Actually, he meant new Bittrex is coming to be live soon and currently on https://beta.bittrex.com/ you can see how it's going to look and work like (we do expect more features than this sneak peek).

Markets

Wallets

Trading



Also, you will be able to load back history of trades in each window (it was cancelled on Bittrex right now)

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

I also do think there will be more features, and more functionality. But yeah they roasted them on those tweets. LOL. I started my crypto journey on Bittrex and it's been good to me. I have since moved on to use Binance more but I still have a few coins on Bittrex, I still think it's better than a few other platforms out there, functionality wise.

The New Bittrex:

50% will love me, 50% will hate me, but none can ignore me 😆

Looking good. It could have done with a refresh and this looks like it will hit the mark.

Welcome to the new design, hopefully will also bring new situation in the future global economy with Cryptocurrency base

Wow..... I love the new interface its smooth and simple. Thanks for this info @kingscrown.

Very neat and simple. I like it. Upvoted and resteemed. :/

Very nice post @kingscrown..nice to know you..This is a good information.

@kingscrown Not bad...not bad at all! Steem on and best wishes to you always :D

Yeah, I agree with the response it got. There are more important things to do than that. Like allowing new sign ups for instance.

Very nice post.thanks to share brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74