Top Losers and Gainers for Today

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Some people say this was worst day in Crypto of the last year.. Sti lsome coins made profits. Lets have a look. I will be checking BTC wise not USD.

Losers


Ignis was just added to Bittrex so lost 90% right away, normal. Rest of coins here are good ones, just look like buy opportunity. I do not hodl only PPT from the list.

Winners


Only good ones here. LSK will soon have updates on their marketing, Nano is XRB rest mostly trade Binance.

Smaller Winners


Lower cap coins also had movement. Only LGD SNRG EXCL look interesting here to me.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Nice to see that Elf is doing well. I do technical analysis and made updates on BTC, XVG and TRON here:

IMPORTANT COIN UPDATES - BTC, XVG, TRON — Steemit https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@benkalashnikov/important-coin-updates-btc-xvg-tron

Screen Shot 2018-02-01 at 20.35.45.png

I call this a pump-and-dump

I can breathe now.

My holdings are not part of the list.
Let's see what February bring for crypto.
Not too bad for steemians.
Keep on steemin'

I like PPT from the list...

tron-logo.png

COMPETITION / GIVE AWAY

To bring a little joy to another sad crypto day I have made a competition where there will be 10 x Winners of 500 Tron (TRX) ~ 500 Tron for each winner. The competition is for those who does not yet have a Binance account. It is not a fortune but if value raises again it can turn into pretty much.

The first 10 people using my referrall ink to create their Binance account will get 500 TRX (Tron).
Register your free account: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11603782

After signing up please leave a comment to this post so that I can see the first 10 people, thanks :-)

In this way we can help eachother.

Yeah bad day for crypto...

Been there, done that!

These fluctuations seem to be well within the norms for crypto. You need to see a longer time period to determine real winners and losers.

Bitcoin needs to stop this

giphy (1).gif

Agreed. My comments were before the drop today. I am not overly worried and expect it to pick up over the year!


soon the bottom!

Cool, currently $90 in rewards per screenshot, or maybe the reward is based on typos. No upvotes from you and no replies from you.

Hoping this regular fluff effort can one day match the auto-vote levels in some way to not be so consistently offensive to the community. Don't you care about reputation and how people talk about this, or is it just about the dollars?

I thinl smart cash will moon again when they solve their exchange issues!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin10217.500$2.07%-11.04%
IGNISIgnis0.412$-21.06%-14.95%
LSKLisk25.606$18.29%13.84%
PPTPopulous70.864$-0.95%39.21%
XRBNano18.435$21.27%29.99%

No disrespect, but I am curious why you think this post is so amazing.

From what I can remember bitcore is rather new in fact they where even giving some away I think?

It does seem like todays losers where yesterdays gainers it always seems to be a flip flop between about 50 coins while the other 1350 do minor swings. What would be your best bets of course besides steem ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17