Whats Up Today ? [09/10/2018]

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Our (almost) weekly series where you can shill your coins in comments.

Up on Top100 Caps


I dont know what MKR is doing but that's crazy. Mostly good projects i just dont know Noah.

UP on Smaller Caps


Pretty much i dont know any of those about MER, PRE, GLD, BOT that i dont have anyways.

And what are you trading ?

Write in comments!

Want Some Passive Income from Steemit and Support My Work?

Join my guild - https://steemit.com/steemit/@kingsmind/join-trail-guild-of-kingscrown-for-free-passive-income

Tested Exchanges

  • Binance - the obvious top vol exchange, has STEEM
  • BiBox - amazing China exchange, i think its gonna be the next hot thing
  • KuCoin - similar to the other two with NEO and ETH pairs
  • Lbank - get there as long as its cheap, they do mad volumes already
  • CoinExchange - many ETH tokens and anon coins like ZEC XZC EXCL
  • COSS - many deals on ETH tokens for arbitrages
  • Cryptopia - some decent coins that others dont have and nice volumes
  • OpenLedger - decentralized exchange build on BTS, the older brother of STEEM
  • BitMex - Leverage trading of BTC, EOS and many others, superb liquidity
  • SimpleFX - Margin trading of stocks, forex and cryptocurrency


CRYPTO INCOME GUIDE EBOOK - FREE FOR LIMITED TIME - DOWNLOAD HERE

Cant Post? Join My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Ontology n Vechain are my favs at the moment due to their passive earnings...

Hi @ kingscrown, i trade on Binance, i trade only ripple while holding few other coins. My suggestion to all crypto traders is, they all should select only few coins to trade. In this way they can focus much better. If they try to trade more and more coins then they could not do technical analysis better. What do you think about my suggestion.

Since this https://news.kucoin.com/en/usd-coin-usdc-gets-listed-on-kucoin-world-premiere/ is one of your tested exchanges you may also wanna try USDC 99% off trading fees on it's trading pairs.

yeah ill test it!

What am I trading ?
I dont trade I just buy and I think I found a dimaond in the rough a sleeper.
I can't say what it is yet cus I want to buy it first so its not just empty words.

I will get this coin tomorrow. So far all my coins where a good, very good and excellent buy.
This coin is solving a trust issue between two parties in a huge market already in place.
A nice Pump would be marvellous.

lol i'll shill my bags, buy my bags everyone

bulwark, gin, giant, nexus, neblio, deviant, binance coin, bitcoin, bridgecoin, steem, decred, loki, platinum bar, citadel, qun qun, basic attention token

BUY MY BAGS

You got a 25.55% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @kingscrown!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I read about it the other day, and from what I gathered, MKR is the token acting as a safety mechanism to the stable-coin (token) that is DAI. What is really interesting about DAI, is that is not backed by fiat but rather by ETH.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good day @kingscrown . Please, tell me what is your opinion about Yobit exchange?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want to shill DSTRA. It's very new and only got listed a couple weeks back on CREX. Still not listed on coinmarketcap but it slowly building a nice community of fans. It's a low market cap masternode coin and I think it can have some real nice profits in the future. Oh well, we will see ^_^

Links:

https://dstra.io/

https://crex24.com/exchange/DST-BTC

Hi @kingscrown!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.317 which ranks you at #62 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 304 contributions, your post is ranked at #2. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62