Whats Up Today ? [04/03/2019]

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Our (almost) weekly series where you can shill your coins in comments. Well not weekly last time i posted over 19 days ago in this series.
Keep in mind i write this posts of my memory i dont go

Up on Top100 Caps


RVN i have been trading since some time, MOAC/ABBC unknowns to me. Others are cool but not such big swings.

Up on smaller caps


I know some but dont really trade any of those anymore.

Want Some Passive Income from Steemit and Support My Work?

Join my guild - https://steemit.com/steemit/@kingsmind/join-trail-guild-of-kingscrown-for-free-passive-income

Tested NO KYC Exchanges - JOIN NOW

  • Binance - the obvious top vol exchange, has STEEM
  • BiBox - amazing China exchange, i think its gonna be the next hot thing
  • KuCoin - similar to the other two with NEO and ETH pairs
  • CoinExchange - many ETH tokens and anon coins like ZEC XZC EXCL
  • COSS - many deals on ETH tokens for arbitrages


CRYPTO INCOME GUIDE EBOOK - FREE FOR LIMITED TIME - DOWNLOAD HERE

Join My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

@kingscrown
you are doing very nice news about cryptocurrencies.
I read it and got a knowledge about it but you never show the steem & steem dollar market cap.
Thanks

Kind of regret not mining raven back when it was new.
I thought it would just be a project that will be gone in a while.
Sorry RVN.

On the other hand mining those „underdog“ coins is also gamble, haha.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @kingscrown, I just arrived in this new world and I think I will follow your Blog, your news about cryptocurrencies swings are so interesting.
Hoping to grow up in this new world, enjoy your Blog and keep on going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99