Wikileaks Says - Craig Wright is a Scammer

in #bitcoin5 years ago

image.png
image.png

He claims he "made" Bitcoin idea in 2001 as "Black Net".

BCHSV Markets

image.png


CRYPTO INCOME GUIDE EBOOK - FREE FOR LIMITED TIME - DOWNLOAD HERE

Join My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of cryptocurrency blog for unique news, tips and mailing list specials!

Sort:  

I find Faketoshi highly entertaining. Good man! :D

I mean he is...

Posted using Partiko Android

He is indeed Shittoshi Nakafucker ha ha ha. @kingscrown
I drop my coins laughing. Now he is exposed by Wikileaks.

Now he's invented EVERYTHING!!!

Hey
@jpmorgan

I invented, everything.

That pen chain, in the banks, me.

That visor the tellers wear, me

Counting, me

Next time DYOR dorks

https://twitter.com/ProfFathead/status/1096171115364388867

Time to get the popcorn :-)

Hi @kingscrown!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.271 which ranks you at #67 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 208 contributions, your post is ranked at #19.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31