Will you listen to Kim DOT Com?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Well you can just keep STEEM or SBD as its crypto also ;) Or chose platform and get others to hedge.
Imho its very important to have a few exchanges and funds on them (ive proven that in past posts if you read me long enough).

  • Binance - the obvious top vol exchange, has STEEM
  • BiBox - amazing China exchange, i think its gonna be the next hot thing
  • CoinExchange - many ETH tokens and anon coins like ZEC XZC EXCL
  • COSS - many deals on ETH tokens for arbitrages
  • OpenLedger - decentralized exchange build on BTS, the older brother of STEEM

My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Leaving your token's on exchanges is never wise in any case. Who needs them to be that liquid anyway? Just maintain control of ur keys, then move them to exchanges to trade only.

I already have account in all above exchanges with full of crypto

which currencies have you on them?

BNB,ADA,TRX,ETH,XRP,litecoin,monero and more

I am going for the long term on STEEM but I also like to diversify with some other holdings.

Biggest thing for me is use cases. BTC, LTC, BNB, ETH and of course STEEM. i can actually use this stuff which makes sense to me for holding long term.

Love Binance but haven’t really messed with the others you mentioned. Learning everyday though that stuff can change on a dime lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Thanks For this information buy I don't think This will happen.

How is bitcache coming along?

He is 100% right. Buy gold/silver and store it yourself! Also crypto.

Very nice post

When the collapse comes, you really think there will be no side effects? Like internet going down?

Only real gold works for me - unfortunately I don't have any, not even as fillings for my teeth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68