Bitcoin illustrated - we might go to $4,5K

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Here I tried to illustrate my Bitcoin predictions that I mentioned in previous posts

This is my belief and according to the 2014 bull run I tried to replicate that for the present year and I found out that there is a 20x increase from the 1K of 2014 and 20K of 2018 so if that repeats we might see a 400K bitcoin by 2022...8M by 2026, etc...

image.png

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png


MEANWHILE...

Don't miss on your FREE AIRDROPS from TRYBE, the "Steemit" of EOS

Register now

image.png

...and DIGITEX, the 0 fees exchange

Register now

image.png


Sort:  

I see btc does a longer parabolic move (yellow), then a shorter one (green)

I believe this will be the shorter one.

btc moves.JPG

https://www.tradingview.com/x/DSmTS4GK/

I'm very bad at trading view...

what you refer to as shorter one is the bull market...we just got through one almost a year ago but nonetheless I can see from your chart a very resilient resistant if you may between the miners not shutting off their machines...
image.png
I think we are seeing an invisible battle between wall street and the miners and frankly the miners don't have a chance
In time it will crash but anything can happen with crypto until it gets regulated at least
I would wait and see how it unfolds...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14