My BTC forecast for the coming week

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

This is purely my way of looking at things...

Here is how I see BTC unfolding in the coming week

A possible run up would occur up to these numbers below

Followed by a retracement of around...

With a possibility of a bounce up that would look like this...

Only to back down to these ranges...

and maybe double dipping back again...

One thing is for sure that we won't see a 10K BTC until maybe the end of the year or more likely January February 2019

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

One thing is for sure that we won't see a 10K BTC untill maybe the end of the year or more likely January February 2019.
It should be until instead of untill.

Crazy up and downs... I am glad I have Dogecoin

Posted using Partiko iOS

yea lol
I must have some dogecoins thanks or reminding me
waiting to dip a bit
crazy markets indeed

I had them on block.io and forgot all about them... was a nice find

Posted using Partiko iOS

that feeling! ;)

You write well, @kingyus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73