We might witness a flash dip to 3500 for BTC so you might not catch it...

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I think we will witness a major rejection come 5th of November ... now, before that we are already witnessing major dumps that may due to insiders knowing what the outcome will look like on that day or they are deliberating putting the price in check..

Either ways...there is no denial that there are people manipulating the markets...

Now I said they are putting the price in check but why? because of the coming dip... let me explain:

If the price is relatively high, let's say at 7500 or 8000 then the dip will be relatively low or not as low as they wanting it to be which is definitely below the 6000...
So by checking the price around that area is easier to then go below it...

Of course these are my theories...

I also believe that the dump can come on October or November because people are now confused and don't know what to do...
Their last hope for the year is on the 5th of the coming month and if that goes then bitcoin goes with it to the 3500...
This is going to be almost like a flash dip so you might not catch it...

but who am I to know?...who am I?...



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28