Sort:  

Hi again, this is off topic but I appreciate your steem activity, you are posting 2x as much as I have been posting :D

I'm sorry for my #Memenism xD

All you seems to think about is "Meme, Myself and I"

XD

@kryptokayden That's very funny. I think bitcoin has been killed many times by BTC haters and every time they disappointed. :P

Haha so funny, Bitcoin is supernatural and cannot be killed

Truer words has never been spoken <3

so True, think is if Bitcoin got to 100k then crashed to 20k, people would still say its dead.

When will people use logic? Bitcoin is valued at 100Billion? how is that dead lol

The more they claim it's dead the stronger it gets.

Is it a nice one, BTC is like a zombie and always come back from the dead!

Coming back stronger and stronger everytime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43