Bitcoin morning update

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Schermata 2018-07-12 alle 10.11.07.png

Sembra che onda due stia rimbalzando sulla misura canonica di 61,8%, tutte le nomenclature tornano, vedere l'immagine per le previsoni di massima.

Legal Disclaimer: All my analysis are just showing possibile scenarios and not predicting the future. Technical analysis gives wrong signals very often and it just give clues to reason on the future development of a financial product. The price move often in a unpredictable way. Never invest basing only on my predictions which can be wrong and always use a correct money management. I do it for personal interest for free, I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind.

Informazioni legali:
Tutte le mie analisi sono fatte per divertimento e non sono affidabili, io non posso prevedere il futuro ma semplicemente cerco di trarre indizi da vari aspetti fra cui l’analisi tecnica per immaginare il futuro andamento dei prezzi.
Questo lo faccio perché mi diverte e qualche volta mi fido delle mie analisi al punto di utilizzarle a scopo di trade, ognuno di noi deve fare le sue analisi e non basarsi mai ciecamente su quelle degli altri.
Non ho quindi nessuna responsabilità per eventuali perdite che dovessero conseguire all’utilizzo delle mie analisi e io non sono un professionista che lo faccia per lavoro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77