MARKETS: This Is A NORMAL CORRECTIVE PHASE. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin2 years ago

Me2.png

Lions and friends, I HAVE NO IDEA WHERE THIS IS COMING FROM, but apparently there is a “rumor” going around that I am no longer long the market..

THIS IS A COMPLETE FALSEHOOD.

I have NO IDEA of where this is coming from, perhaps another YouTube channel spreading propaganda about me.

IN MY OPINION.. This market, gauging from market drivers, IS IN A NORMAL CORRECTIVE PHASE- and for many months I have said publicly that this market needs to correct, and now we have one. CLEARLY THE MARKET NEEDED TO CORRECT…

No person who knows the market in the slightest would go dumping core positions due to a normal corrective phase in the market. In fact, generally, they would add to those core positions OR just sit tight.

PLEASE IGNORE ANY “RUMORS” ABOUT ME NOT BEING LONG THIS MARKET!

I can personally assure you that I remain long.

GM

Sort:  

Your words are what count, not rumours.

Great update as always Greg. I just made a video about the similarities between 1979 and 2022, and how now is one of the best times in history to stack physical, thought you might enjoy it:

Hello @marketreport… I have chosen your post about “-MARKETS: This Is A NORMAL CORRECTIVE PHASE. By Gregory Mannarino-” for my daily initiative to retest - vote and comment…
16.jpg

Let's keep working and supporting each other to grow in Steemit.

thank you very much for sharing information, have a good day and a great mood

I hope that you will always notify us about the movement in the market

Does correction bring anything positive?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87