How a Millionaire lost $70 bucks

in #bitcoin5 years ago

It seems like the noise is started to get louder and louder. I both think it's a good think, and not so much. Why? Because I would really like for the bull movements to be a little more sustainable this time, and for hype to not be euphoric, but I digress.



One definite sign that things have officially shifted, is that some important people from the cryptosphere are beginning to appear on mainstream media. In my opinion, this is a clear cut bullish signal, even though the commentary is almost always negative. That being said, Pompliano was the right man for the job, and his conversation with Kevin O'Leary truly outlines the amount of education people still need to understand this whole "crypto thing" or crypto-crap as he is officially calling it.

I promise you the video is super worth it, and I'm also confident you will laugh a bit when O'Leary complains to Pomp about losing $70 dollars.

MenO

Sort:  

Man it's so funny that this '' investor '' doesn't know anything about something called '' patience '' and his facts are actually the '' CRAP ''
I hope I'm not gonna get that stupid when I grow old! :D
DAMN!

LOL, I just watched this interview and it's hilarious that O'leary complains about losing money from his measly crypto investment - "I bought everything".
I'm surprised he didn't call it a 'nothing burger'!
He'll be eating a 'garbage burger' with a super-sized side of FOMO down the road.
What a buffoon!

I predict he's gonna FOMO in bigtime when it's over 20k hahahhaha

Okay, I can confirm that we've officially entered a bull market. Just got a call from a friend of mine asking about crypto and how to invest in it. A friend who otherwise has no interest in this stuff. That never happens in a bear market.

ow that O Leary dude makes my blood boil..

but indeed...the man did a decent job bringing over the message in a believable way..nice!

Excellent video @meno and you are right, as soon as the growth begins in the crypto market, such conversations appear immediately!

Thanks for painting a big smile on my face @meno :-) Looks like the next bull-run has officially started; no clearer sign than these old naysayers starting to panic ;-)

I saw it live and was surprised at how a smart guys and entrepreneur can lack so much vision and not have an answer to Pomp statementbon fiat also having no backing. His loss!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mr Nice is a Billionaire...for sure... may be canadian Billions

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @meno!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.932 which ranks you at #376 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 371).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #34.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13