Why Bitcoin is FailingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

If you're like me and want to know how Bitcoin Core went from fast and cheap to slow and expensive, then I'd highly recommend you subscribe to Decentralized Thought on YouTube.

He does a really great job in explaining cryptocurrencies and his thoughts and findings of the Lightning Network, Blockstream, Dash, Segwit, Bitcoin Core and more.

If you have the time I would suggest you watch his video on Blockstream first and then continue to watch his others.

Let me know your thoughts and opinions, what do you know about Blockstream that I may not?

Keep on Steeming!


Delegate 1 SP to MikeFromTheUK
Delegate 10 SP to MikeFromTheUK
Delegate 100 SP to MikeFromTheUK
Delegate 1000 SP to MikeFromTheUK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75