Consensus 2018 Is Around The Corner!!!!! Will It Bring Bitcoin To All Time Highs?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


Are we about to get on a roller coaster?

According to many BlockChain enthusiasts we are poised to see a significant rise in prices leading up to the Concensus conference. Many of these same people strongly believe that Bitcoin will reach historic levels. Some say these things could possibly happen this year. I am not counting on it to happen but I know that it is a possibility.

Time and time again I have watched different coins just take off into the atmosphere. For a brief period of days there is bliss and lambo meme's galore. Than things go back to normal and the FOMO herd moves on to another coin. What people do realize is that the team that is winning is the HODL team. Small fortunes could have been made with just about every coin in the top 100 that was around in Jan of 2016. Which is why I rarely give into FOMO. I have a small portfolio which isn't too big. But the coins I own have been sitting there since I received them. Some I have bought some I have received in airdrops and the majority I have earned here on Steemit.

I don't know if this Conference is gonna take BTC to 100k but great things can happen when so many different people of importance are in the same room. It seems like there is the perfect storm brewing. Banks are looking into crypto more the stock market is at the front door. Plus governments left and right are either regulating restricting or joining the party. The future looks bright no matter how you predict it.

Long Live BlockChain!!!!!

Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05