MY JOURNEY WITH BITCOIN.........

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello STEEMIT world, This is my fifth steemit post. Hope you are like it. I want to share with you my journey into the world of crypto currency.


About a Bitcoin, for the first time in the month of September 2015, a friend of mine informed me, and at that time the price of Bitcoin was around Rs. 14,500 / - in Indian Rupee. But at that time I did not pay attention to all these things, I used to go through my job salaries. But, in the year 2017 November, suddenly one day a friend of my branch had told me about Bitcoin with full details and he had invested money in already Bitcoin at that time and also took advantage of it, at that time in my mind the future of Bitcoin in the form of digital currency made me imagine. I was very eager to read about what all happened along these years and I was shocked to know it grew miraculously. I had some money to invest now thanks to the job and there were some exchanges too in India now. So I took my chance and bought a little fraction of bitcoin, It was around Rs.8,20,000/- per Bitcoin. I was so excited about bitcoins that I kept sharing its know-how with everyone. But only a few people were actually interested in the technology and considered it a new means of gambling. Anyway, so my first investment was around Rs. 4,50,000/- which I bought from an exchange called Zebpay. After that the price kept rising and I felt the something better. So, I bought again at about Rs 1250000/- per Bitcoin. Then something awful happened after one day, bitcoin crashed a lot. As I was new I felt scared and sold some of it thinking that I will lose my money. After thinking such a thought, I slept in the night, and when I got up in the morning and saw the cost of bitcoin, my sensation was gone. Because the cost of bitcoin had fallen from Rs.13,50,000 / - to Rs.5,50,000 / -. But I could not find anything without regret ..... .

I learned from it that it is very important to keep a patient in crypto currency and I am confident that, Bitcoin will touch one moon everyday and hope for that day, I have not raised money from Bitcoin yet, my faith is coming early. I hope to share all of you in my upcoming posts.

Steemit is an awesome idea. I hope that all the people work on this platform with positive patient and help one another. I want to specially thanks to them who thought about this platform that there is such a platform in which a person can present his Honor in front of everyone and earn money with him, which is not in other platforms.

So again a lot of thanks to steem community.

Regards………

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

I 2 a late comer to join the btc rally....

It wants lot of patient.So are you still investing in crypto?

The fruit of patience is always sweet

If u had bought bitcoin at that time when ur friend told u then u will be a millionaire or billionaire right now but u missed that opportunity so sad😔😔😔😔

You are not only who dose this i think every beginners do this because at earlier stage we don't believe on technology we do just trade .

The pump in the price of BTC was not foreseen, hence regretting about it is of no use. Instead you should invest in coins with great potential so that you dont regret it when their price increases

@muchukunda as you learn from the experience in any market patient is good key of success to make money in any online field

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muchukunda from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87