Lifetime 110GHs for mining in #cryptominingfarm

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi, it's been a while since I posted, have been busy dealing with this downtrend market.

I just wanted you to update you with my new acquisition in Crypto Mining Farm.

April 16th I decided to invest in my first 1000ghs for a 3 month contract.

And even it hasn't expired yet, with this downtrend market and the profit I had already had with them I could afford to buy another 60Ghs but this time, lifetime (contract says 100yrs) so with the first they give you, now I have 110 Lifetime GHs.

So I have now 3 contracts with them (one will expire in 6 days but hopefully when BTC goes up again, and it will go up, it is just a matter of time I will be able to buy another lifetime contract.

Captura de pantalla 2018-07-10 a la(s) 21.02.39.jpg

Another 20Ghs lifetime todays price is 0.0029 BTC so I'm almost there, so by the time my other contract finishes I will be able to buy maybe 30Ghs.

Captura de pantalla 2018-07-10 a la(s) 21.04.28.jpg

And so on it will be my strategy as well with #minergate, every time I can afford a new contract I will buy one, so each time it will take less time for me to buy and mine more BTC every week.

Will keep you posted and these news.

Don't forget to check my post on Mannabase and the UBI (Universal basic Income).

DYOR AND ALWAYS, ALWAYS, ALWAYS USE STOP/LOSS

Money tree edit2.jpg

Cloud mining

Binance

Virtual mining – Cryptomining farm contracts

Earn coins everyday with staking!

TWITTER

FACEBOOK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79