Road to 1 FREE Bitcoin - Week 10

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Week 10.png

This is a weekly post I will be making every Monday about my journey to get 1 Bitcoin only from free sources (All sources will be listed at the bottom of the post). I will not invest anything other than my time on this quest! I've started a neat excel sheet to keep track of all my earnings so I can provide you with exact results.


Week 10 (7 May - 14 May):

I made last weeks post but I forgot to post it and when I realized that It was already Friday so just decided not to post it. I have been losing some of my interest in this journey but I'm still claiming at least once everyday not to lose my loyalty bonus.

Objectives from last week:

  • ❌Make at least 50k Satoshis (27K / 50K);
  • ✔️Get to 155 Referrals (158/155);
  • ❌Writing an extensive guide on how to use the Faucets efficiently.

Some of the faucets were offline for some time and I had a super busy week I really couldn't work as much as I wanted on this. I'm starting to lose motivation because I only see the amount I win getting smaller, that's mainly because of the price of bitcoin increasing since I first started this, but it really drains my hope seeing smaller numbers each week.

Actual results (14 May 2018):

  • Total amount: 0.016180 Btc;
  • Earnings since the last post: 0.00027 Btc;
  • Total Referrals: 158.

Shared with my referrals:

Every week I share a % of my earnings with my active referrals (I set the website to auto share every Sunday), last post my total amount shared was at 6038 Satoshis now it is at 7293 (+1255 Shared since the last post).

Objectives for next week:

  • Make at least 20k Satoshis;
  • Get to 165 Referrals;
  • FINALLY Writing an extensive guide on how to use the Faucets efficiently.

My current earning methods:

I only list in here the websites that I've been payed from before, I do not recommend any website without having any kind of payment proof! (I'm testing some ones to add to the list).

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Procure guardar e esperar. No mundo cripto não é importante quando desce ou sobe o valor da moeda.
O real valor está quando vende a moeda. Não pensa na volatilidade, mire focado!

Projeto Blíblia BlockChain

Para onde quer ir? Use os botões:
01<<<.. 29<. CAPÍTULOS .>31 ..>>>50
MENU GÊNESIS<<<

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MyFreeBtc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin8198.340$-5.73%-11.48%
DASHDash402.884$-7.95%-8.16%
DOGEDogecoin0.004$-6.79%-12.68%
LTCLitecoin136.659$-4.91%-13.05%

Muito legal sua série, isso pode demandar tempo e a quantidade de satoshis adquiridos podem ser baixas e te deixar desanimado mesmo, mas ninguém sabe o preço que o bitcoin pode atingir no futuro e isso pode fazer diferença na sua vida lá na frente, parabéns brother


projeto #ptgram power | faça parte | grupo steemit brasil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75