Bitcoin's Price Is About To Do Something (and hopefully it'll be a bull run)

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Bitcoin's Price During The Past 7 Days

source: coinmarketcap.com

Quick Post Today:

As I have been known to say, whenever we see a a sudden change in price followed by a short period of time with no change in price there is almost always a sudden Bull or Bear run. As you can see, we appear to be gearing up for that run of some sort.

 

Given that Bitcoin has hovered slightly over 6k (which appears to be Bitcoin's glass floor) the last few days I would hypothesize that that sudden change is going to be a Bull run (perhaps a jump of around 500$ in price); of course we also have to keep in mind the chance that Bitcoin has a bear run and ends up at around ~5k, although I think that is unlikely.

 

As always though, everybody is wrong sometimes and I'm no exception. Watch the market, do your own research, and place your bets carefully. Good Luck!

 

A note to my regular readers:

Like I said in my last post I've been fairly busy lately and writing has taken the back burner. This is the reason that the last two posts of mine have been short and spread out. Hopefully I can resume my normal pace soon.

 

If you want more content by me you can always follow my by: email, on my blog, or on steemit.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://t4ch.top/bitcoins-price-7-77-18/
Sort:  

That was very good analysis @nathan047 I am damn sure about bull run and its very near

I sure hope so, although (unfortunately) the only thing I know for sure after watching bitcoin's price for years is that nothing is for sure.

(sort of a Socrates quote)

man, I hope so. I want December 2017 back already

As much as a rise like that would be nice, unfortunate it would likely just end up with the following 6 months (and maybe more) repeating what is going on now.

This post has received a 1.34 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nathan047.

You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @nathan047

We have planted already 3259.59 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18895.36
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

@nathan047, you are interested in reading, maybe you read me too

Congratulations @nathan047! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70