NY Crypto Rant - Volume #17 - First Live Stream this week - Friday June 8th

in #bitcoin6 years ago

My first live stream will be occurring this Friday, June 8th at 9pm EST on my YouTube Channel - Crypto & Pizza Volume #1

*One: I'm very excited about the livestream
*Two: I'm nervous as hell about the livestream
*Three: I'm not ready for the livestream, haha!
*Four: I don't know if anyone will actually watch the livestream
*Five: Getting content ready will be fun, lot's of fun things to chat about

Number 2, I have done 100's of demos and presentations with people before, but this is different and it does frighten me as I haven't done it on social media before

Number 3, I am trying to figure out Streamlabs OBS and how to do the different features, so that the live chat is view able and I can keep everyone going during the chat


Number 4 is actually my biggest fear, I don't have a big user base and was hoping to do this at 2k subs, but that was taking much longer than i thought, so I hope as i get closer people will retweet it or share any of this social media about it. I am hoping to get others onto my stream within a week or two, hoping that a group chat might help with the discussions and keep me on my feet and help with some bantor :)

I have a few things prepared such as $SUB $EOS $MAN $SPHTX and much more. Will be taking requests and talking about just news in general.

I hope you guys will tune in!

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

You got a 2.26% upvote from @upme thanks to @nycryptotalk! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📉 7d
EOSEOS14.016$3.55%13.83%
MANMatrix AI Network0.767$1.91%-5.43%
SPHTXSophiaTX0.348$-2.26%-10.97%
SUBSubstratum0.398$-0.17%-2.29%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29