Who else wishes they had sold all their crypto and bought Bitcoin at $3,200 ?

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

If only we had believed all the Bitcoin Hype .... Oh well

Maybe it’s not too late. Especially if it is headed to $1 Million

Chart: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin/

Sort:  

Wish i had just been buying btc all along and nothing else 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

My plan was to accumulate as much Free TRX, Dogecoin and Steem as possible then convert to Bitcoin when it hit $3,000 .... Oh well.

That (was) a good idea! Free trx from Ante divs?

I went on a holiday and spent one btc equivalent from christmas until a month back, which was just sods law! But without a break I would have gone insane so all good there. I hope we shal sideways on the 6300 mark for a good few months and not go rocketting off too soon. Very happy to have realized or more likely accepted that alt coins have not much use at the mo- and bitcoin has a use case as stored value unlike the others.
I really do think that anyone we come in contact with in the crypto world has really made mistakes.. I for example have the same amount of btc as i did 3 years back and threw money at it the last two years but still hmm, the same btc amount, just the steem I have here and some ante tokens lol.

One or two more years tops and Ill just work to get money for crypto and then go back to hobo life again lol :P

ps..

by that time the world will be very much crazy enough for me so that will be a perfect time to go wild for a decade and let the btc price go to 1 mill usd hahahah

Hindsight is always 20/20

Posted using Partiko Android

So True. I was waiting for $3,000 or lower to buy.

Me... ✋:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25