Another Bitcoin Indicator Signals Price Bottom May Be Forming

in #bitcoin5 years ago

A convincing move above $4,190, if backed by a rise in the money flow, could yield a rally toward the psychological resistance of $5,000.

Interesting article about the technical analysis of bitcoin right now. I'm no expert on the charts, but I'm trying to learn and read as much as I can. I hope the author is correct and the bottom in crypto is in, would love to see some green in my account for once....

Read the full story here...
https://www.coindesk.com/another-bitcoin-indicator-signals-price-bottom-may-be-forming

Sort:  

Bitcoin is around $3770 right now.....

You got a 26.75% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @onthehook8!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28