BITCOIN ETF IS INEVITABLE, SAYS SEC COMMISSIONER

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Eventually, do I think someone will satisfy the standards that we’ve laid out there? I hope so, yes, and I think so. Getting the stamp of approval from the deepest and most liquid capital markets in the world is hard, and it should be.

Interesting article about if and when a bitcoin etf will get approved. I take this as good news, real good news. If anyone cared about bitcoin anymore, this would be market moving news. I really should buy more here, but the market still doesn't look like it has bottomed to me, and I hate to argue with the market, it always wins......

Read the full story here...
https://bitcoinist.com/bitcoin-etf-inevitable-sec-commissioner/

Sort:  

Bitcoin still trying to hold above $3400....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74