Prominent Analyst Claims Bitcoin Could be Very Close to Long-Term Bottom

in #bitcoin5 years ago

)

I’m seeing an industry that is growing at a very rapid pace right now where we see companies that are involved in Bitcoin and blockchain hiring at a rapid rate.

Interesting article about the future price of bitcoin. There's lots of articles out there declaring the end of crypto, it's good to see one claiming a bottom is near. I agree, I think crypto is going to turn for the positive sometime soon, I'm buying more....

Read the full story here....
https://www.newsbtc.com/2019/01/06/prominent-analyst-claims-bitcoin-could-be-very-close-to-long-term-bottom/

Sort:  

Bitcoin is around $4000 right now....

Bitcoin still above $4000, market looking better to me....

You got a 26.67% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @onthehook8!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22