TOP 5 COUNTRIES WHERE GOOGLE SEARCHES FOR BITCOIN JUST TRIPLED

in #bitcoin5 years ago

The number of google searches for Bitcoin is skyrocketing again as well, especially in these five countries.

Interesting article about how Google searches are starting to pick up in a big way in certain countries. No surprise to see South Africa on that list, in my opinion the current government is going to run that country into the ground. If I lived there, I'd be running for the exits as fast as I could, and be moving my money out even faster. Crypo would be a good choice for a lot of people that want to stay and ride it out.

Read the full story here....
https://bitcoinist.com/top-5-countries-where-google-searches-for-bitcoin-just-tripled/

Sort:  

Bitcoin is around $5220 right now.....

You got a 26.82% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @onthehook8!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79