Bitcoin crash

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

So bitcoin hit a rock bottom again after the ETF CBOE was delayed yesterday by the SEC.

As I saw the bitcoin price goes down today more and more I cant help the feeling of being angry at this stupid ETFS that we all got hyped about for the last couple of month.

If there werent any ETFS there wasnt any false hype that was built and made the price grow to the 8400$ only for it to drop now to the 6200-6300 area if not more because of another delay. this time for 45 days! and the annoying thing is that they announce the delay a week before the the schedule decision at the 16.8. I would prefer them to announce the delay at that date! atleast I would have been ready for a change in the price for the better or worse, but as you know, every thing is a manipulation.

And if you think about it, why do we need ETFS? Its just a way for the big corporations to take control of bitcoin and manipulate the price on a larger scale in order for them to buy in cheap or something like this. This will make bitcoin much less decentralize and this is not good.

Inspite of that I know that you cant stop the world acting like it always acted and ETFs will eventually be approved on the 30th of september with a good chance for them to be delayed again for alot more time and even decline (god forbid what this will do fo the price..)

all in all, this bearish news and the price outcome caused me to sell all my bitcoin an wait till I feel the market is bulish again which in my opinion, will take some time.

Cryptodad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71