TOP 5 INVESTMENTS IN CRYPTO, 5 AMAZING PROJECTS , 5 GEMS

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem!!

How is you week going? 

Today I'm going to share my thoughts about what I think that should be a good long term crypto investment ( hold until 2022 )

I need to advice first, that this is only my personal ideia...nothing else, I'm a human that have a personal ideas, ......I don't want you to buy nothing only because I did this post!!  OK...

In the last few months I've been studying the #crypto market, projects, companies, media, twitter, youtubers..etc etc

And I put all off that information in a blender...

After weeks of blending and re-blending...the results are always the same.

They are 1500 different coins/tokens...

But my blender give me always the same results... Why? why always the same coins/tokens...

So I ask to my self why this blender give me always the same results...so I read the instructions of the blender.

And the instructions indicate that the blender look at:

  • Hype, followers on telegram, Social media.
  • Utility of the coin/token
  • The Team experience
  • Circulation supply
  • Country/nacional economy
  • Price of the coin/token
  • Interaction of the coin/token with other projects (ok, infrastructures )

So if you want to know how my blender results, you need to buy my on line curse its only $9.99 (last week was $5,000.00) , but for you I make a friendly discount... YOU JUST NEED TO CLICK IN THE UPVOTE :)

Ok ok ok...I believe that at this moment you are upvoting!!

In my humble opinion & my blender opinion..

The best long term investments at this moment(09/08/2018) with this prices, are:

  1. @CARDANO
  2. @STEEM
  3. @VECHAIN
  4. @ZEBI
  5. @ORIGINTRAIL

I'm only going to share 5 coins/tokens, so I can have material to do another post next time!!! smart right :)

Hope you liked ...& please upvote, why not if you are reading this and you liked ----upvoted!!!

SHARE, UPVOTE, LIKED IT'S FOR FREE!!!
Thanks mate!!
Cheers
Sort:  

Every single one of these already crashed 10x below its highs! It's scary!!!!

Yes it is!!! this market is full on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73