WHALES "THE OPPOSITE GAME" WITH @BITCOIN

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steem,

Today I'm doing to share my personal idea about this dip and "our friends the whales."

Whales are people with "big money" that like to controle the market and at the same time take some profit.

They swim in the same water, they have the same taste for pizza like you and me.

Whales are very smart people, or sometimes whales are a group of people inside of the same whale.

The market know's that they are out there, but they are fast and invisible.

Whales sometimes like to jump out of the water and splash everyone around them!!

Well you get the idea...

I start playing this crypto game last year... and already saw some fat and big whales make whatever they want, and I saw good people losing money because they were not prepare to get splashed.

What I realise about whales, is that they can be predictable...

YES, I can predict the when the whales are going to splash the water!!!

So if you want to know how I predict whales action, you need to buy my on line curse its only $9.99 (last week was $5,000.00) , but for you I make a friendly discount... YOU JUST NEED TO CLICK IN THE UPVOTE :)

Now let's talk a bit serious:

Whales controle the most important thing in crypto...your mind set!!

They act always against to what you expect:

  • If you think that the market is going up!!! they sell
  • If you think that the market is going down!!! and is going down, they buy

So how I know when they are going to JUMP OUT OF THE WATER!!!!

Well is not a exact science, but this is how I'm playing this game!!

- Controle the hype on Twitter, the best tool to be update with news about @crypto!!(Whales do the opposite)

- The Volume on BTC, because if whales want to buy or sell , they need sellers or buyers (in big amounts)

- You-tubers,  some Youtubers have a large amount of followers, and they can have some influence (whales have youtube too, so they play the opposite game), youtubers create the hype (VOLUME), the whales take advantage.

- Whales want to make big profits, but at the same time, they don't want you to give up of this game, because they need us to buy (when they want to sell) and to sell (when they want to buy) , so they have targets.

Easy right!! if you think in white, whales think in black, is you want to go up, they go down, if you want to go left they go right!!!

THE OPPOSITE GAME   

I can remind you about some good and particles examples, do you remember this:

  • Chinese new year
  • Coinbase announcement of some coins on coinbase
  • Consensus 2018
  • End of financial year
  • Tax return time
  • World soccer cup
  • Coinbase announce of add some crypto(ups again)...and is true already happen a few times!!
  • Bitcoin ETF
  • Etc etc...

Easy right...

I really believe that this next 10 days are going to be days to invest.

In my cristal ball I see whales waiting for a few things to happen!!

  1. BTC getting around 5k
  2. Good news about USA regulation
  3. People start leaving this game 

I could say to you to invest in:

But I personally don't like to pump up my own portfolio in social media :)

Hope you get your own idea about whales and mind game that they use...

So smash up the upvote!! smash up!! :)))))

  

Sort:  

Bruxo... bom post xD

Thanks bro!!!

O bruxo nunca falha!!!

Hi @pg-live-pt, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @neurochain and @holochain don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @blochain ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks for your opinion!!

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

Hey man, this is the best analysis I have read so far this year. A good one indeed. Thumbs up buddy

Thanks my friend !!! Share it if you want ;)

Very nice thoughts! Definitely have to start paying more attention to the game ;)

Well better now than never!!!

Congratulations @pg-live-pt! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17