How To Convert PayPal To Bitcoin.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Many People find it difficult to convert them into real money, maybe because of chargeback that does happen on Paypal. Some don't have the idea at all but having Paypal. Here are the tips needed to start converting your Paypal into Bitcoin.


Image from unknown source.(Claim for your credit).

  • Download Revolut On Google Play Store.
  • Download Google Pay too on Google playstore.
  • Link Paypal With Your Google Pay.
  • Use Google Pay To Load some money into Revolut.
  • You can convert your Paypal into Bitcoin on Revolut App.
  • On Revolut, you will be able to convert your Money into Bitcoin at a very nice Exchange rate.


About the Author:
PrinceOla is the best name that suits me but calling me any other fancy names wouldn't kill me though. Aspirant criminologist but free minded by nature, cannactivist by writing. I don't know what connection I have with Pluto but I keep telling people that's where I stay, maybe because of the anonymity world we live in today. I am in still searching for my talent, who knows maybe you can help me find one. Thanks for stopping by!.
A simple heart of love create endless ripple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81