The Five Point Palm Exploding Heart Technique - Kill Bill Film - They try, but never knock Bitcoin Down

in #bitcoin6 years ago

That's because Bitcoin does not have a heart - no silly sentimental heart, not dark heart, no weak heart.

It just does what it says on the tin, unlike entities run by Humans who have hearts of all varying and fallible natures.

unsplash, Thao Le Hoang

India Banned Bitcoin this Month (Again!!!)

And so far we see little reaction on the coin markets

Sort:  

Oh! So true.
People are getting used to these news episodes and I feel, for me personally have come to the realization that my investment with cryptos is for the long term and I will just keep hodling on to my coins.

Great, that is I feel the very best idea

When you have the real intellects like the Attorney that incorporated the likes Apple and FaceBook come out in a recent conference and say that these Cryptocurrencies are going to be bigger than Apple and FaceBook, we know what is going to happen.

Wishing much crypto success gabbingster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87