Transhumanism and forced and crypto adoption via. economy collapse.

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

eclipse.jpg
These two videos help outline the extreme version of where we might go that I made my last video about.
In future videos, I'll be talking more about robots, extreme control structures and of course cryptocurrencies,

I have a very special video coming about Truth and the Truth movement or "the great awakening" and how we actually make our own reality.
Davide Icke:

Glen from Financial Turmoil Explained. (give this guy a few minutes and give him a follow if you still watch youtube, I've been watching his videos a long time and this guy has some really good thoughts. He walks the razors edge of looking at society from an outsider's point of view while embracing the technology and following politics without getting too sucked in.

@raddog out.

Sort:  

Im going to start following you because of the spiciness of your posts. Its funny how truth and freedom became so spicy.

If you like Truth and spice, I've got a video coming up that has a lot of flavor to savor! followed back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71