How to get 5000+ upvotes and comment s on steemit, secret plan

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-07-05-19-46-55-185_com.canva.editor.png

I have been thinking of the ways I could get upvotes more and more ,such that I could earn a lot from steemit in very short time ,and I think I had got something out of my research ,and I wish to reveal it to you all,so let's know it

The ways we could earn upvotes in traditional way ,such as to do a lot of hard work ,and share good content ,but this way is probably most time consuming as I think so .
So the way I thought is why not let's create our own community of people,who connected to steemit and by mutual understanding both may get benefit ed. This plan would most probably get u a lot of upvotes ,than traditional way ,sine all of our community members would upvote you
Next u might think how to build a community,here u can use a popular social networking site FACEBOOK ,create a page of steemit community or join several groups and publicize Ur plan,u will get huge members ,if u think it's a bit hard then u can join our steemit community page , in Facebook ,I will place the link below,it comprises of 6k ++ people

After it just post your daily posts of steemit in that community group ,and I m sure it makes a huge difference to your upvotes ,since u will get large number of upvotes on every post
I m getting benefit from this , so u too can

Don't forget to upvote

Sort:  

Congratulations @ravitejakoppula! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77