Someone offered me a "HUGE" opportunity to earn Bitcoin (LOL)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Someone offered me a "HUGE" opportunity to earn Bitcoin (LOL)


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

Must not be easy to believe.. 😁

yes they are fraud people
these peoples should be punished

If it's too good to be true....

Once in a while, just for sport, I will run the math on some of those interest paying opportunities. All that I am aware of are a poorly organized ponzi pyramid at the very best. There are worse options :)

Thanks for another good post on the reality of life.

É cada ladrão nesse mundo do cripto 😂

And it is only beginning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87