Information Security: Multi-Factor Authentication SolutionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

One year ago I began to really rely heavily upon Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) solutions. It was then that I got serious about my endeavors in crypto-currency. Since then I've found a use for MFA solutions in most of my on-line activities. It also happens that I've recently taken on a job role that is keenly focused on cybersecurity--preventing the insider threat.

Several solutions are available --freely--for anyone to utilize and take the next step in securing their digital persona. Recently, it has become clear that Authy is emerging as a serious leader in the space, adding capabilities that just aren't found in other offerings.

Some options for MFA:

  • Authy
  • Google Authenticator
  • Microsoft Authenticator

Any of these solutions is better than doing nothing. Take a significant step forward in protecting your information:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78