Bitcoin - 8/14/19 - Dang it!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Yea didn't update yesterday because I worked and I was bitter I got stopped out!!! Making me 0-4 in my last 4 trades. In at least 3 of the 4 trades I was up several percentages early, but stayed in them to long. Time to rethink my strategy. Patterns and counts can be easy to spot on larger time frames, but just as hard to trade. Soooo stop loss worked, saving a lot capital, but need to get on the winning side! Make some of my capital back! So gonna try to get a win here! Right back into it! chart81419.png
https://www.tradingview.com/x/PF6UBZNP/

I was trying to swing trade my last trade, let's see if I can get a win. Trying to play a shorter term trade, I don't think you would even call it a scalp. Anyways can see a short term reversal is very likely!
chart81419.png
https://www.tradingview.com/x/KlqQYTFS/
Same move can be seen here. Trend line is holding and top trend line is around 11k/11.2k.
This is not financial advice! This is more of my trading journal than anything! Good luck and Good day!

Sort:  

very crucial stage bitcoin will be entering into

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71