Bitcoin latest update 2

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello guys, I hope you are doing great!!!

Last time we update BTC on weekly time frame and marked important weekly levels... If you were following that post, you would find interesting fact. I told you that Major resistance that should be broken on weekly is at 6817 and BTC reached 6820 and didnt close above... The fact that BTC reached that level is very positive... At the moment it wasn't able to hold above but it is Friday and we have 2 whole days + the rest of this day.
chart.png
above chart is created by crypto expert

BTC could close this week at 66xx or 67xx too but it wouldn't be good to see close below 6443. If we see weekly close I wont be bullish until I see new bullish sign...

This weekly level around 6443 is important on 4h time frame too. If we BTC stays above the marked level on 4h time frame, I think we have solid chances to see BTC above 7k. If we see close below that area, then I am not sure if BTC is going to reach 7k in next few weeks. Simply the candlestick formation in that case would be much more bearish and only something big can turn the direction in positive side!!!!

So, taking any position is not suggested because it is very risky time! This week can determine next 2-3 weeks at least!
20180707_155002.png
So, to conclude, I am expecting interesting weekend. The battle between bears and bulls will be very interesting to watch. My opinion is that weekly is a little bit bullish than bearish but 4h is not looking good. Bearish divergance, potential H&S pattern but I will stay neutral because we have both bullish and bearish signs on different time frames.
So, lets wait for confrimation and then enjoy to profit
*source:-->
*this post shared by CS team on telegram public group

comment down below and share your opinion on bitcoin.

Sort:  

@sagartalekar great analysis. Bitcoin definately touch $7000 in 2-3 weeks. Great work buddy

If U upvote,comment and follow me this will help me to build my account ....thanku

https://steemit.com/photography/@rishi4662/red-roses-are-the-most-beautiful-things-in-whole-universe

I follow the CS team on Telegram and I find their analysis pretty good. Bitcoin seems to stable now in the 6500$ range, with some bullish news. The RBI ban did not seem to have affected the global market at all !!

CS is my fav telegram channel

Market is bearish again.....

I hope it will recover

Good work sagar bhai

Thank you , keep supporting me

Ohho thanks ..great analysis ... I m so much confused

Sir always give us same tips and signals on bitcoin

Njce analysis bro share some more ideas like this with us

Yes bhai yaha to kam hai mera share karna

Yes also i am looking to invest again my capital but in next week if all going according to my plains

Yes this is the best time to enter in market

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71