Bitcoin Latest Update for BTC

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Looks like btc reach my target for wave 1.
1x.jpg
The most important in this next 7days is that to break 6800$ and then 7200$ when break that targets we can be sure big wave 3 is started! untill we don't break that targets there is not sure is started big wave 3.
I'm talking about big white wave 3!

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is only my personal thought.It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind.I only want to share my thought with you.

With respect's Crypto Rado

Sort:  

How do you think @shmele93 what will happen next?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75