Bitcoin Pottential Bullish Reversal Trend in next 48-72h

in #bitcoin6 years ago

My main scenario is still bullish,and i think in next 48h we will see consolidation and then in Sunday or early Monday we will see some good Upwards!


1.As i said we need to break 7000$ to be sure big wave 3 is started if not that was correction and incoming one more leg.
ab2.jpg2.As we can see btc reached my target of my bearish count.
ab1.jpg

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is only my personal thought.It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind.I only want to share my thought with you.

With respect's Crypto Rado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22