It is a New Day for Masternodes: The Apollon Point and Click Masternode.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The Apollon Masternode is the easiest way to create a Masternode .

Why is this the easiest masternode to set-up?

Most masternodes require the following steps:

  1. You to download and install a wallet software program.
  2. You then buy and store a large number of the cryptocurrency you wish to create a masternode, which varies from 1000 to 500,000 coins depending on the cryptocurrency and store this cryptocurrency in your software wallet.
  3. Then you download and install server software which allows your computer to be connected to the internet and the cryptocurrency blockchain at all times.
  4. Then you download and install a second software wallet for this cryptocurrency, but it is a masternode wallet.
  5. Then you download and install an additional piece of computer software, from a third party, which allows you to connect your masternode wallet to your server. So your masternode wallet can now be connected to the internet and your particular cryptocurrency blockchain at all times.
  6. Now using all your computer software talents you connect the wallet software to the masternode wallet software and to the server and synchronize this whole operation to the blockchain.
  7. You must now monitor your connection to the internet at all times, as you must be connected to the server and the server to the internet and thus the blockchain at all times.
  8. Then depending on the cryptocurrency you get rewards in the form of the cryptocurrency daily, weekly or monthly. Now that the masternode is operating you don’t need to buy and sell coins, you just make money passively, as long as the computer, the software and the connection to the internet are working properly.
    I have outlined this process in seven steps, but in reality the instruction sheets for this process are normally 2-3 pages long. This entire process can take 3-4 hours for a very talented and experienced person and almost a whole day for a less experienced person. At the end of this long process there is no guarantee that you will have an operating masternode.

This is a daunting task:It’s an adventure like slaying a mythical creature, which takes great software skill

Why do people endure this complicated process to set up masternodes? The rewards for operating a masternode are some of the highest in cryptocurrency and the masternode is passively run by the owner because it requires expertise to fix occasional problems, but the majority of the time it works by itself and makes money while the owner is sleeping or away from home doing something else.

Now let’s talk about the Apollon masternode platform.

This is the set-up procedure for a masternode on the Apollon platform;

  1. You download and install the Apollon software wallet.
  2. You buy the coins.
  3. You use your web browser like “Internet Explorer” to navigate to the website.

  1. You find a list of available cryptocurrency masternodes. You click on a picture, the website connects to your computer through your browser and it downloads the software you need and installs your masternode.

  2. YOUR DONE!

Your masternode is now fully operational and passively making you money.

The software did everything else for you. Additionally the website software stays connected to your masternode and monitors its function. If anything goes wrong it fixes it or shuts it down and creates you a brand new masternode without any input from you. You just pay the fee to maintain it and collect money. Plus the developers at Apollon are done yet. Their goal is for an investor to buy a masternode, using your credit card like you buy items on E-bay or Amazon and it will be installed on your computer.

This is the future of masternodes and truly passive investments in cryptocurrency.

This is not financial or investment advice. This is for informational purposes only.

References
https://coincentral.com/what-are-masternodes-an-introduction-and-guide/
https://coinsutra.com/masternodes/
https://blockonomi.com/masternode-guide/
https://themerkle.com/what-is-a-masternode/
http://jkcrypto.com/masternodes-explained/
https://apollon.one/
https://masternodes.online/currencies/XAP/

Sort:  

I read your blog. You are productive and publish in multiple languages.

Thank you very much for stopping by and for your nice comments.

Your welcome. You are creating good content, so you should have good feedback and a large following.

I would like to translate this into Hindi and Urdu, may I have permission to do so? I will credit the article to you.

Yes, you have my permission.

interesting, I am curious did you actually make money from it?

Hi ! Thanks for reading my post. So far I have doubled my number of coins due to the rewards from the masternode, but the price has dropped so I am just a little ahead.

I took your advice and added some pictures!
😊

Great 👍 hope you will get more traffic

I'm just looking to establish a position in the Steemit community, and would appreciate to find some people like me, so we can mutually support one another. subscribe @coinlocket

Hi Thanks for reading my post. I am interested in learning more about what your proposing.

Congratulations on your reward. I read your blog. You are extremely productive and publish in multiple languages.

Thank you very much for stopping by and for your nice comments.

Your welcome. You are creating good content, so you should have good feedback and a large following.

I would like to translate this into Hindi and Urdu, may I have permission to do so? I will credit the article to you.

Yes, you have my permission.

Thank you for reading my post. Do you have suggestions to make it better?

I think more pictures and break the text up with bold subtitles.

Thank you for the tip. I will try using the bolding and bullet features.

Your welcome. You are creating good content, so you should have good feedback and a large following.

This is very nice information and the illustrations are very nice.

Thank you for stopping by and leaving a good comment.

OMG you posted in foreign language script, how novel an idea. Do you know These languagesor are you using a translator?
I think that’s really cool and useful.
A lot of people are coming Into cryptocurrency in Asia, so I think this is a useful practice. I hope Asian Steemit users reward you for your efforts.

I appreciate your interest and I hope you will return.

OMG you posted in foreign language script, how novel an idea. Do you know These languagesor are you using a translator?
I think that’s really cool and useful.
A lot of people are coming Into cryptocurrency in Asia, so I think this is a useful practice. I hope Asian Steemit users reward you for your efforts.

Good outline. Will be interesting to compare gin and apollon.

I’ll move my apollon node over when it launches.

sounds like good thank you

Thank you for reading my post. Do you have suggestions to make it better?

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you.

Upvoted and resteemed. Thank you for using my service

Thank you for your help.

I think more pictures and break the text up with bold subtitles.

OMG you posted in foreign language script, how novel an idea. Do you know These languagesor are you using a translator?
I think that’s really cool and useful.
A lot of people are coming Into cryptocurrency in Asia, so I think this is a useful practice. I hope Asian Steemit users reward you for your efforts.

Thank you gentlebot!

I would like to translate this into Hindi and Urdu, may I have permission to do so? I will credit the article to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10