December?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

People are waiting for December to see a bull run..

So what do you think.. will there be a bull run? Or a bear selloffs will continue to happen?

Personally I don't think Bitcoin will fall any lower.. but who knows.. this is a market where you wake up and can see something which you never even imagined.

Sort:  

I hope I'm wrong, but I think that BTC will touch the 3000 USD before 2019. I think the market is being attacked, buying in the OTC market and selling to throw the prices to the ground, until BAKKT and the Vaneck fund are approved, in that moment they can enter a more regulated market at very low prices.
But Skreza this is my opinion.

I also hope you are wrong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05