Lovesong for Satoshi Nakamoto Whitepaper

in #bitcoin5 years ago

My music video from 2015 just hit 100k views :) Thank you so much everyone for watching!!

You know that feeling of true love you feel when you read a revolutionary white paper for the first time?
Or that feeling of unbounded joy when you realise that there is no counter party risk in this new currency you're using and you've reclaimed your economic freedom?
Satoshi distributed my heart as soon as he distributed the network.
This is my tribute.

Based on Taylor Swift's song "Everything Has Changed", rewritten as a love song for Bitcoin.
It's everything a Taylor Swift song should be:
Catchy.
Heartfelt.
Economically Responsible.

Made by Naomi Brockwell.

Lyrics:

All I knew this morning when I woke
Is I know something now, know something now I didn't before.
And all I've seen since logging onto the cypher punk list
cryptography, decentralized money
by satoshi, making me feel like

I just wanna know you better, know you better, know you better now ...

'Cause all I know is you’re mathematical
Your white paper is so beautiful
I don’t need to trust the Fed no more,
Everything has changed

All I know is I swipe my phone
The value’s transferred in 1’s and 0’s
All I know since the blockchain,
is everything has changed

And all my cash, I took out of my bank account
And I took them down, to satoshi square and traded in my Fiat for you
At my old bank, they used to charge so many fees
took my money, others accounts were seized
but now we're free, making me feel like

I just wanna know you better, know you better, know you better now ...

'Cause all I know is you’re mathematical
Your white paper is so beautiful
I don’t need to trust the Fed no more,
Everything has changed
All I know is I swipe my phone
The value’s transferred in 1’s and 0’s
All I know since the blockchain,
is everything has changed

Now State, you tell me why
You’re shutting down all the dark market sites
With open bazaar we might
Maintain the right to buy just what we like
I just wanna know you better, know you better, know you better now

I just wanna know you better, know you better, know you

All I know is I swipe my phone
The value’s transferred in 1’s and 0’s
All I know since the blockchain,
is everything has changed

All I know is I’m feeling free
I can purchase internationally
My account’s not linked to the treasury
And everything has changed

Huge thank you to Robert Woods for being an awesome DP, Caroline and Marie D'Ambrosio, Josh Makinda, and Nate Kohrs!
Thanks to Nick Szabo for his cameo at the end!

Twitter: @naomibrockwell
Facebook: Facebook.com/btcgirl
Youtube: Youtube.com/NaomiBrockwellTV

If you liked this video, please subscribe!

Please visit my page on BitBacker.io, which is like patreon (and superchat) for crypto!
https://bitbacker.io/user/naomibrockwell

HUGE thank you to all my AMAZING BitBacker AND Patreon supporters!
Patreon.com/NaomiBrockwell

Thanks for watching!! Leave a comment below and come say hi to me on:
Twitter (@NaomiBrockwell)
Steemit (https://steemit.com/@skycorridors)
Telegram (https://t.me/hijinxandhightea)
Bitchute (https://www.bitchute.com/naomibrockwelltv/)

Podcast:
https://soundcloud.com/naomibrockwell/tracks
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/bitcoin-blockchain-and-the-technologies-of-our-future/id1332680060?mt=2

Sort:  

Highly rEsteemed!

YOURE WELCOME GIF 3RD DRAFT.gif

Haha love it great work 💯🐒

congratulations..

LOL we all love satoshi don't we, hopefully he or she saw this, whoever they may be

Original, great. I want to know you more :-D

Bravo, I love it! Great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84