Crypto to Watch - Bitcoin (BTC) - Is this the bottom?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

btc_d.jpg

What a disaster today as been as Bitcoin plummeted from $7639 all the way down to $6689. I unloaded my entire position at $7600 and have begun scaling in at the $6700 level as orders I have placed weeks ago kicked off. I am slightly down as my average price is at $6800.

This has been a wild day and I will let you know how this all turns out. The next level of support is at $5785. I have saved half of my cash position just in case Bitcoin breaks down further.

The information provided by StocksnCrypto is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered legal or financial advice. You should consult with an attorney or other professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09