Crypto to Watch - Bitcoin (BTC) - No base yet!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

btc_d.jpg

The support at $6575 is broken. Bitcoin is at the psychological support at $6500. The 50 day moving average has turned down sharply and the MACD is headed to the bottom. The bearish volume is still high.

It looks like the move down will continue. The next support level is at $5750. While I don't like to use the word hope I hope that Bitcoin does not test the $6000 level.

I have my orders placed and will leave it to the charts, and fate, as to whether they kick off.

The information provided by StocksnCrypto is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered legal or financial advice. You should consult with an attorney or other professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs.

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!
I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed 🙂
P.S.: My recent post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94