Top Ten Cryptos - 01/12/19 - Bear flags all around

in #bitcoin5 years ago

a.jpg

All of the top ten cryptos are in bear flag patterns.

Bitcoin dropped like a rock and is now stabilizing.

Hopefully Bitcoin is going to make another run to $4000.

I am going to move more of my trading to the Marijuana stocks as crypto ranges to the upside are too small and the drops too big.

The information provided by StocksnCrypto is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered legal or financial advice. You should consult with an attorney or other professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs.

Sort:  

if it gets another run to 4000$ then I'm going to sell some of my bitcoin make a profit in short term from my trading portfolio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16