Top Ten Cryptos - 12/01/18 - WTF just happened everything is GREEN

in #bitcoin5 years ago

a.jpg

Boy did I read the charts wrong. I thought the bias was to the downside as the descending triangle pattern most of the cryptos exhibiting looked like it had a couple days to play out.

Everything, however, turned around in the Asian markets and Bitcoin let the coins higher.

This is why I am just practicing at this point because I am so off on my reads I need to get a handle on this market.

The information provided by StocksnCrypto is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered legal or financial advice. You should consult with an attorney or other professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13