These Were All the Rage Last Year for Xmas

in #bitcoin5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/streetstyle-these-were-all-the-rage-last-year-for-xmas-0cpib0vq-1544086484415.png

Did anyone get one of these last year or gift one to anyone?

Are these in style this year or not?

Someone should make a Knitted Steem Sweater like this one, I would buy one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Buenas tardes mi amigo @streetstyle muchísimas gracias por su obsequio que me hizo , ya que me está ayudando para el extreno de navidad de mi hijo que Dios le multiplique lo que usted me dió , en salud éxito y paz y que este año venidero sea de muchos éxitos y triunfo para usted y su familia amigo. Que tenga una feliz tarde

I didn't get one, but I could see them being on sale this year. It might be a good time to get a Bitcoin sweater for 50% off too! Heh.

hahah saw many of them last year and now all disappeared

hermoso sueter@streetstyle y el colorido quedó demasiado bello,y respondiendo la pregunta yo si compraria un sueter asi de bello y elegante,saludos y espero su visita,siempre publico,feliz noche

I use to have a girlfriend that does this kind of knitting really, the sweaters have cool colours, it's that time of the year where the cold seems ravaging buddy

Let's just say that someone who bought Bitcoin for the first time December last year will sure as hell won't wear it this December. :D

A STEEM one would be nice, I agree.

Posted using Partiko Android

Really anyone who bought from about end of October or early November until mid December could be upset if they don’t believe in Bitcoin long term.
Steem and a Partiko one would be Awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah.

I already saw partiko t-shirts and hoodies in some of @crypto.talk 's video. They look pretty good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi how are you? a pleasure to say hello, I did not receive one but I would have liked it since surely not everyone can go to a store and buy one, it is quite striking so where I arrive would be the center of attention, Bitcoin wow

Hola y saludos Jenni.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope you're having a good time, Christmas is coming so we should wish the best to those people who support our work in steemit, my good wishes for you friend

A big hug from Venezuela!

Buenos días amigo @streetstyle deseo que se encuentre bien al igual que su familia. Para mí se ve bien bonito amigo ya que con tantos adornitos más bien llama la atención sin importar lo que diga y más que en Venezuela tener aunque sea uno así o parecido solo lo compraran los enchufados del gobierno porque en muy costoso en Venezuela . Que tenga un gran día amigo.

Wow, now that's an ugly X-mas sweater lol

Come on now, I’d wear one😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha that's pretty ugly

I’d still rock it though😂🤓😎 on case anyone wants to give me one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80