A Lot Of People Getting Down On The Price Of Bitcoin & 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

So many people down on the price of #bitcoin. If you bought bitcoin this time last year you bought it under $2K.At the current price you'd be ahead by over $5K one year later.

I understand this still sucks if you bought the all time high at around $20K but it certainly puts things in a different perspective on possible future potentials!

Nobody honestly knows if we'll go lower, or when the price will rise but if you do the math, with the exception of a black swan event like a discovered security flaw, or government intervention the price should eventually rise again.

Based on supply and demand, population size and mass adoption. The more people that begin to discover and use bitcoin, the higher the price will eventually rise. There is a limited supply of bitcoin. Nobody can create bitcoin out of thin air.

Following current events and reading the daily headlines, there really seems to be a lot to be bullish about. More and more people are learning about bitcoin and more and more industries are starting to see the true potential of the blockchain. In the greater scheme of things we probably haven't even scratched the surface of either price discovery or future use of this fairly new technology. We are all early adopters!

Disclaimer: Nothing here is meant as financial advice. This is just the opinion of The Dood. I am not a financial adviser and you should seek a duly licensed financial adviser for financial advice not some guy on the internets who refers to himself as The Dood. All posts are meant solely as opinion and entertainment. Thanks for reading.

bitfinex-btcusd-Jun-07-2018-13-35-24.png

Sort:  

I totally agree with you dood, People are becoming aware of the Blockchain technology, and There are someone who were against the blockchain but now they are moving their network to the blockchain, and it is the biggest success of Blockchain, I don't know when the price will go up, but i am hoping for the good :)

I just see so much positive news on a daily basis. Nobody knows what the future holds but if you're following the headlines it seems like there really is a lot to be optimistic about.

Thanks for your friend's opinions, they seem very successful, I support you and I continue.

Thank you for reading.

Thanks to you, my friend, I invite you to go through my blog to give me your great opinion in the landscape of my last post.

really you are giving a very good information sharing with us .thanks for this post

Glad you find it helpful.

great article,I believe bitcoin will grow

Thanks man! Yeah, I'm pretty optimistic too. Everyday I go through the headlines, and I just find more and more promising info. I think the future looks really bright for bitcoin, and cryptocurrency in general.

Yeah I agree with you 👍 thanks a lot for share this post "
D :) friend I'm new to your blog
Now i just follow and upvoted your post

Thanks for the follow and hope you found the information useful. I enjoyed your photography and just followed back :)

Thanks D :) friend

Hi dear steemit friend
I'm new joining steemit and new to your blog
Really your post is very useful for me
Thank you for sharing post

Thank you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06