Getting Ready For BTC 12k ☝️ With @swap.app: STEEMがビットコインになった

in #bitcoin4 years ago

main.png

I saved up some STEEM and finally I was able to try STEEM -> BTC swap today!
99.png
source

I have done a few @swap.app posts already so it is pretty much the same how it works, but before I trade my STEEM, one quick comparison.

100 STEEM -> BTC estimate

SteemScan 0.0008669 BTC

11.png

@swap.app 0.001699 BTC

0.png

STEEM -> BTC swap

Go to wallet page. https://steemitwallet.com/ and "Transfer"
2.png

Send STEEM to "swap.app" and put "btc your BTC addres" in the memo and complete the transaction with "Private Active Key"
3.png
(use "#" sign before btc address if you want to encrypt your btc address)

That is it! My swap was done in a minute.
4.png

The actual amount that I received in my wallet was 0.00156006 BTC 👏👏👏

Now I know both BTC and ETH trades really work well on swap.app and very fast!

@swap.appを使って初めてビットコインの交換をしてみた。
ビットコインの取引は非常に時間がかかると思っていましたが、このアプリを使ったら1・2分ですぐ交換できました。ビックリ!


Get Rewarded For Browsing! Are you Brave?

happy tears
➡️ Website
➡️ Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71