BITCOIN: 5-3-5 correction or iHS pattern?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

What do you think now?

...a ZIG-ZAG 5-3-5 Correction downwards?

...or an INVERTED HEAD AND SHOULDERS pattern leading UPWARDS?

For the time being, both now are in play, in order to confirm the second we need a good movement up, with a consistent volume... Overpassing 6400 USD at least...

I don't know you but I am enjoying so much the current status of the market... Yes, I am a little bit masochistic but I feel in my guts that either ways are interesting...


Enjoy Cryptoland!!!


@toofasteddie



*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.
Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.



Posted at TIMM

Sort:  

I like to move it, move it - up and down. 😂

I am enjoying so much the current status of the market

Instead I am sad!
:(

I do not think that Bitcoin will grow in the next days.
STEEM has a the lowest price of everytime.

no my friend, When I have entered in steem, it was 0.75 USD :-) and 1 month before , 0.25...
It will grow , it is just a question of time.... Patience is the key
Again, there is no reason to be sad...instead you can say you are UPSET

Bitcoin oh Its totally brain teasing charts this week dont understand the cause

@toofasteddie, I'm waiting for the continuation of the topic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75