BITCOIN: Bye Bye to iHS...

in #bitcoin5 years ago


...but only for the moment :-)

What we are contemplating now is the "building" of the last leg of the correction, which I expected since a week ago...

The question for me now is how deep BTC will fall in order to complete the "C" leg...

As I am stick to the plan that this is indeed a 5-3-5 Zig-Zag correction, the "C" leg should finish than the "A", which finished at 61.8 Fibonacci's Level...

So for the "C" I would expect a "Healthy" price corresponding to the next FIBO Level (78.6%) which is 3367 USD.

Let's "sail" the new stream :-)

@toofasteddie


*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently. Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.


Published by Toofasteddie

on

with SteemPress
https://mentormarket.io/toofasteddie/bitcoin-bye-bye-to-ihs/


Sort:  

Disfrutando como un enano :)

Me lo he imagino

Posted using Partiko iOS

Another opportunity to buy in the buttom. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Buy-sell-buy-sell 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

My friend, thank you very much i love your post and is all most the same view that i have

Appreciate it, thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80